We use cookies to ensure that our site works correctly and to give you the best experience on our website. If you continue on our site we will assume you are happy to receive all cookies. Find out about why we use cookies and how to manage your settings by clicking the Cookie Information button.

Cookie Information
Read Parish Council Logo

Councillors Roles and Responsibilities

Chairman Cllr Collinge
Vice-Chairman Cllr Rostron
Signatories to the bank account Chairman, Vice-Chair and the Clerk
Allotment Chairman Cllr Collinson
Playground inspection Cllr Rostron
Parish Council Liaison Committee Cllr Hanson and the Clerk
Planning Committee Cllrs Collinge, Gandy and Hanson (Cllr Hanson, Chair)
Footpath Officer Cllr Harrison
Parish Plan Review Working Group Cllrs Rostron, Harrison, Hanson and Collinge
Simonstone Parish Council link Cllrs Rostron, Snape and the Clerk
PACT Cllrs Collinson, Rostron and Collinge
Youth Council Cllrs Collinson and Rostron
Communications Working Group Cllrs Collinge, Snape and Harrison